Color Club finds at TJ Maxx

I wanted to get this out to you before all the stock is depleted, so look what I found at TJ Maxx a couple weeks ago!  Click on the pictures to make them bigger!

 

Color Club Beyond the Mistletoe Collection

Color Club Winter Affair Two Pack

The best find of the day was last year’s Color Club Holiday collection, the Beyond the Mistletoe 7 Pack.  It includes full size bottles of Beyond the Mistletoe, Holiday Splendor, Sugarplum Fairy, Gingerbread, Candy Cane, Jingle Jangle, and a bottle of Club Clear Topcoat.  Guess how much it was.  No, seriously.  Guess.  Transdesign has it for $22.75 which is pretty low.  But I paid less.  Guess!  Okay, I know this is not “Let’s Make a Deal!” so I’ll tell you.  I paid $9.99 for the whole set.  Amazing right??  This was by the line to check out, so it wasn’t by the normal beauty products or anything.  I’ll have an in depth look at all the polishes soon, and I can’t wait to try them out!

The other steal of the day was a two pack from this year’s Color Club Holiday collection, Winter Affair.  It came with full size bottles of Winter Affair and Snow-Flakes.  TJ Maxx had this priced at $3.99.  I am in love.  They’re going at beauty supply sites right now for $3.25 apiece so this is a steal.  These were the only packs I saw, but the stock at TJ Maxx changes all the time, so get them while you can.  Happy shopping!

Leave a Reply

