Crunchyroll Anime Membership Giveaway! (Now Closed)

Today is my birthday!  Sucks that it’s on a work day, but I’m ready and willing to party all weekend, and tonight I’m going out to dinner where some waiters will more than likely give me free cake, so that’s a bonus.  Also, wordpress informed me on Sunday that it’s my blogoversary!  I’ve had this account for one whole year.  I know for a fact I didn’t start posting a year ago, but at least the thought was there.  To celebrate, here is the giveaway I had promised.  I plan to do more in the future, though the ways to enter may change depending on how this one goes.  Want to know the prize?  I am giving away…

TWO ONE MONTH CRUNCHYROLL ANIME MEMBERSHIPS!

Want to know how to win one?  It’s really simple.  Just comment on this post with your crunchyroll username.  That’s it.  I will send you a message on that site if you win (as well as announcing it on this blog) to make sure you wish to claim your prize, and then I will gift a one month CR anime membership on over to you.  It’s just that simple.  Please only post one comment with your username.  I screen them all to keep the spam away, so if you enter more than once, I’m just going to delete all of them.  I’ll be using random.org to pick the numbers for the winners, and I will close the giveaway to new comments and announce the winners at Noon Central Time on Saturday, June 8, 2013.  To keep all the comment numbers in order, I will not be replying to comments on this post, but you can always comment any other post or send me a message on crunchyroll (my username is magica), and I will answer you as soon as I can.  Good luck!

This giveaway is now closed and the winner has been contacted!

These gift memberships will be paid for with my own money.

No company or organization has given me anything in regards to this post.

Just trying to spread some happiness, okay? It’s my birthday, I can do what I want. 🙂

3 comments

Leave a Reply

