2014 Birthday Giveaway!! (AKA My 100th Post)

Wow, it’s been awhile, huh?  I thought I would have time to get a few posts up during my hiatus, but it turned out to not be the case.  I’ve been running around like a chicken with my head cut off for the past three weeks, and it doesn’t look like June is going to grant me a respite either, but any weekend I’m home and not running off to the opposite side of the country, I will get my posts up.  Posts!  Posts everywhere!!!  Or at least on Mondays.

Anyway, my birthday was last week, and you know what that means…giveaway time!  Like last year, I will be giving away a two month subscription to Crunchyroll Premium (this is for the anime membership, not the one with all the manga and K-Dramas).  Unlike last year, I’m using rafflecopter to make this work instead of blog comments.  In theory, this should be really easy.  All you have to do is leave me your Crunchyroll username in the little widget off to the side, and you are entered!  Just look to the right and click on the link below the Birthday Giveaway! sidebar that says “a Rafflecopter giveaway.”  If you’d like to get some bonus entries, you can recommend me your favorite anime to watch or leave a comment to this blog post.  You can enter through midnight EST on 6/29/14 (pretty much because that’s the next weekend I know I have free so I can get you your prize right away).

My Disney cruise/vacation was awesome, in case you’re playing the home game, and Wednesday starts summer concert season, so the majority of my time/money is going to see as many bands as possible.  Never fear, your Anime Mondays post will be up on Monday.  It’s gonna be a long one.  And yes, it comes with a prize inside.

On a side note, this is my 100th blog post.  Thanks to my subscribers for sticking through all my ramblings.  Or, if you just found this blog through a google search about Mandy Moore’s haircut and the movie Tangled (which is how I get the majority of my hits, oddly), thanks for stopping by.  You’re all beautiful.  And now…the contest.

Since WordPress won’t allow me to post the widget in this post, just look right.  And possibly up.  Then click the link.  You can do it!!

One comment

Leave a Reply

