Birthday Giveaway 2014 Winner!

Just a quick post before I work on a new Anime Mondays; it’s time to announce the winner of my latest giveaway!

Congratulations!

winner

Awesome!  Mike, please check your email for the two one month Crunchyroll anime subscriptions I sent you.  Thank you to everyone who entered, and it won’t be another year until I do another giveaway, I promise.  And to everyone who left a rec, you are amazing, and I will be going through them in the coming weeks.  Love you guys, you are all the best 🙂

Leave a Reply

